展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
Expolaroïd

from Tuesday, May 3, 2022 to Saturday, June 4, 2022

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Traces

from Friday, March 25, 2022 to Saturday, May 28, 2022

Gallery XII Paris

Post Image
Patty Carroll, Anonymous Wowen

from Saturday, March 5, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
Group Show, MEMORĪ

from Friday, February 18, 2022 to Saturday, March 19, 2022

Gallery XII, Paris

Post Image
Post Image
Post Image
AdeY, Uncensored

Dec 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Post Image
IDEAT - Octobre Rose

Oct 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Post Image
Post Image
Margaret Lansink, On the Mend - Bodymaps

Jul 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

作品外借展览

Post Image
Vee Speers, Exhibition at DUPON

from Friday, April 1, 2022 to Sunday, May 15, 2022

15 Av. de Madrid, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Exhibition "Levers de rideau" in Pau

from Friday, January 14, 2022 to Saturday, March 26, 2022

Mall E. Leclerc Tempo - Avenue Louis Sallenave 64000, PAU

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Exhibition of the series "Eden"

Nov 2021

Regional Estate of Chaumont-sur-Loire, 41150 Chaumont-sur-Loire

展览会

Post Image
Photo Basel 2022

from Monday, June 13, 2022 to Sunday, June 19, 2022

Volkshaus Basel, Rebgasse 12, CH - 4058 Basel, Switzerland

Post Image
Lille Art Up! 2022

from Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Sunday, March 13, 2022

Lille Grand Palais

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, Paris Photo 2021

Nov 2021

Grand Palais Ephémère, Place Joffre, 75007 Paris