Exhibitions & fairs

Exhibitions at the Gallery

Post Image
And All the Colors

from Saturday, May 18, 2024 to Saturday, June 29, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Ziqian Liu, Symbiosis

from Saturday, May 18, 2024 to Saturday, June 29, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Vee Speers, Guilty Not Guilty

Mar 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, The Man Who Could Walk Through Walls

from Saturday, February 24, 2024 to Saturday, May 4, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Joey Tranchina, Sixties Los Angeles

from Saturday, February 24, 2024 to Saturday, March 30, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Clark & Pougnaud, A Sense of Bliss

Dec 2023

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Vivian Haesloop, Culture Country

Dec 2023

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Exhibitions at the Paris Gallery

Post Image
Susanne Wellm, On the Other Side

from Friday, April 19, 2024 to Saturday, July 13, 2024

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
There is moment when the night becomes visible in the light

from Thursday, February 1, 2024 to Saturday, April 13, 2024

14 rue des Jardins Saint-Paul 75004 Paris

Post Image
Mona Kuhn, Kings Road

Nov 2023

Galerie XII Paris

Art fairs

Post Image
Photo Basel

from Monday, June 10, 2024 to Sunday, June 16, 2024

Post Image
Charlotte Mano, Thanks for visiting us

from Thursday, April 25, 2024 to Sunday, April 28, 2024

Post Image
Sophie Zénon, Art Paris Art Fair 2024 (stand H8)

from Wednesday, April 3, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024

Grand Palais Ephémère

Exhibitions off site

Post Image
Sophie Zénon, Or Norme

from Thursday, June 6, 2024 to Thursday, September 12, 2024

Maison Guerlain, 68 avenue des Champs Elysées, Paris, du 6 juin au 12 septembre 2024

Post Image